Montreux 2014 Contact Us

 

Registration

Jamie Lourash
Phone: +1-217-693-4823
Fax: +1-217-693-4867
jamiel@aocs.org

 

Presenter Support

Donna Elbon
Phone: +1-804-638-4148
Fax: +1-217-693-4883
donnae@aocs.org

 

Technology Showcase

Tiffany Perry
Phone: +1-217-693-4821
Fax: +1-217-693-4865
tiffany.perry@aocs.org

 

General Questions

AOCS Meetings Department
Phone: +1-217-693-4821
Fax: +1-217-693-4865
meetings@aocs.org

 

 

Conference Management and Logistics

Mindy Cain
Phone: +1-217-693-4827
Fax: +1-217-693-4871
mindyc@aocs.org

 

Advertising, Sponsorship, and Exhibition Sales

Valorie Deichman
Phone: +1-217-693-4814
Fax: +1-217-693-4858
valoried@aocs.org

 

Exhibitor Services/Sponsorship Fullfillment/Industry Incubator

Connie Hilson
Phone: +1-217-693-4831
Fax: +1-217-693-4875
connieh@aocs.org